Week 66: Mothers Day Round 2, May 15, 2017

I wanted to include in here a little shoutout to all my moms that I couldnt see in the computer on Sunday. But even though I did the my Mom on Sunday, you`re included in this too. I love you guys! I wouldn`t be here if it weren`t for your constant support over the years, and for some of you, over my whole life! I want a lot of my moms that read this to know that you are included too, even if you dont think you had a lot of influence on me. The point is, every tiny act and good example helps! We`re in a constant battle to get better, and pretty much all the moms in the world make up for all the damage us men do, so we owe a lot to you guys! Thank you! Love you all.

This week we had a Zone Conference, and the mission is becoming a lot more obedient now and we are having a lot more baptisms. So yeah things are going super well. We`re still lookin for some new people to teach, but we have a couple we`re working with, so we`ll see how all this goes.
Other than that, it was Mothers Day. So here`s a picture of an unplanned Family Home Evening we had last night when our lessons fell through. Yesterday there was a game between Argentinas two biggest soccer teams so it was kinda hard to get people to want to listen to us, but it turned out alright.

Love you!

Elder Gibson
IMG_0635 (1)IMG_0636 (1)
